SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS E3 2015 Live Stream Schedule

June 16, 2015 7:20 pm by Ashleigh Lillechurch

SQUARE ENIX have just released their Live Stream schedule for the SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS YouTube and Twitch channels for E3 2015. The full schedule is as follows:

Tuesday 16th June

  • This is Just Cause 3 LIVE AT E3 – 12:30 PM PDT / 8:30 PM GMT
  • Tomb Raider Community Chat – 1:30 PM PDT / 9:30 PM GMT
  • HEADSHOTS 101 – Presented by SQUARE ENIX MONTREAL – 2 PM PDT / 10 PM GMT
  • The Heroes of DRAGON QUEST HEROES – 2:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM GMT
  • E3 Trailer Line-Up – 3:30 PM PDT / 11:30 PM GMT
  • Distant Worlds: Music from FINAL FANTASY – 4:30 PM PDT / 12:30 AM GMT [June 17th]
  • Spotlight on KINGDOM HEARTS  – 5:00 PM PDT / 1 AM GMT [June 17th]
  • Day 1 Wrap-Up – 6pm PDT / 2 AM GMT [June 17th]

Wednesday 17th June

  • Day 2 Heads Up – 9:45 AM PDT / 5:45 PM GMT
  • DEUS EX: MANKIND DIVIDED – From CGI to Real-Time – 10 AM PDT / 6 PM GMT
  • Music Focus – 10:30 AM PDT / 6:30 PM GMT
  • Lara Croft: Relic Run – 11 AM PDT / 7 PM GMT
  • The Journey to STAR OCEAN: Integrity and Faithlessness – 11:30 AM PDT / 7:30 PM GMT
  • Duty Commenced LIVE at E3 – 12:30 PM PDT / 8:30 PM GMT
  • E3 Trailer Line-Up – 1 PM PDT / 9 PM GMT
  • HITMAN – 2 PM PDT / 10 PM GMT
  • Mighty No. 9 Producer Interview – 2:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM GMT
  • Rise of the Tomb Raider – 3 PM PDT / 11 PM GMT
  • SQUARE ENIX E3 Booth Tour – 3:30 PM PDT / 11:30 PM GMT
  • Meet the stars of the New NieR – 4:30 PM PDT / 12:30 AM GMT [June 18th]
  • Day 2 Wrap-Up – 5:30 PM PDT / 1:30 AM GMT [June 18th]

Thursday 18th June

  • Day 3 Heads Up – 9:45 AM PDT / 5:45 PM GMT
  • FINAL FANTASY XIV: A LETTER FROM THE PRODUCER LIVE PART XXII – 10 AM PDT / 6 PM GMT
  • Just Cause 3 Q&A – 11:30 AM PDT / 7:30 PM GMT
  • Life is Strange Q&A – 12:30 PM PDT / 8:30 PM GMT
  • E3 Trailer Line-Up – 1:30 PM PDT / 9:30 PM GMT
  • Fox’s Hitman: Agent 47 Discussion – 2 PM PDT / 10 PM GMT
  • World of FINAL FANTASY Trivia Battle – 2:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM GMT
  • Focus on Merchandise – 3:30 PM PDT / 11:30 PM GMT
  • Community Q&A with Executive Guest – 4 PM PDT / 12 AM GMT [June 20th]
  • SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS E3 2015 Grand Finale – 4:30 PM PDT / 12:30 AM GMT [June 20th]

Channels

Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/SquareEnixPresents

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/SquareEnixPresents