New FINAL FANTASY XV Active Time Report Coming June 4th

May 26, 2015 10:22 am by Ashleigh Lillechurch

SQUARE ENIX have just announced, via Twitter, that the next Active Time Report will be aired on June 4th at 10:00 PM JST, 9:00 AM EDT, 6:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM GMT. Dubbed “Page 6.0” the broadcast will come subtitled in English, and is likely pre-recorded similar to the previous broadcast.

SQUARE ENIX have not confirmed any other details, but it’s likely that the content will center around the Episode Duscae 2.0 update for the FINAL FANTASY XV demo which is scheduled to land during the first week in June.

You may also like
FINAL FANTASY XV E3
FINAL FANTASY XV Will Not Be At E3 2015
FINAL FANTASY XV EPISODE DUSCAE
FINAL FANTASY XV Episode Duscae 2.0 Launches June 9th
Stella Nox Fleuret No Longer In FINAL FANTASY XV
FINAL FANTASY XV Tech Demo 2
FINAL FANTASY XV Tech Demo #2 Showcases Luminous Studio 1.5